Roarshack will present an artistic retrospective of “Birds” and “Ice Report”, multidisciplinary works from Sound Symposium 1984 originally conceived and created by visual artist and photograph Frank Lapointe and composer, musician, and Sound Symposium co-founder Don Wherry. They will also be involved in a number of other events throughout Sound Symposium.

Paul Bendzsa, winds
Frank Lapointe
Rob Power, percussion
Andrew Staniland, guitar

Roarshack At Sound Symposium XIX*

  • Concert — Wednesday, July 11 at 9:00pm (LSPU Hall)

See the complete list of SSXIX artists, as well as the full schedule and ticket information.

*Times and locations subject to change.